12 South American Foods to Try at the Source

empanadas-sta

I confess, I’m a bit of a moonlighter. By day I work in travel, by night I write about food. Of course, these two things are destined to go hand-in-hand, so it was only a matter of time before I got the chance to channel my South American food expertise into my day job.

Here’s an article I wrote for STA Travel’s amazing Travel Blog, educating the youth of today about the tasty treats of our favourite continent…

www.statravel.co.uk/travel-blog/2014/08/12-south-american-foods-to-eat-at-the-source/

Leave a Reply

